Members of the Editorial Team


Misheck Mulumba  ORCID is currently unavailable. ARC-Onderstepoort Veterinary Institute, South Africa



Editorial Board

William Amanfu 0009-0007-0326-0384 Food and Agriculture Organization, Accra, Ghana
Salome Bukachi 0000-0002-1931-1891 Department of Anthropology, Gender and African Studies, University of Nairobi, Kenya
Kevin W. Christison 0000-0001-9879-3405 Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries, South African Government, South Africa
Emmanuel Coacy-Hymann 0000-0003-2593-6932 Lab for Innovative Research on Emerging Diseases and Development of Diagnostics, Bingerville
Chris Kasanga 0000-0001-5021-9308 Sokoine University of Agriculture, Morogoro, Tanzania
Abdalla A. Latif 0000-0003-3138-3975 School of Life Sciences, University of Kwazulu Natal, Durban, South Africa
Barend Mans 0000-0002-0177-0029 ARC-Onderstepoort Veterinary Institute, South Africa
Norman L. Mukarati 0000-0002-0150-9170 University of Zimbabwe, Harare, Zimbabwe
John B. Muma 0000-0001-6180-4051 University of Zambia, Lusaka, Zambia
Samson Mukaratirwa 0000-0001-6843-1497 Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine, West Indies
Vinny Naidoo 0000-0003-2740-5983 University of Pretoria, South Africa
Serge Nzietchueng  ORCID is currently unavailable. Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Liege, Belgium; and, Food and Agriculture Organization of United Nations, Kenya
Faith Peta 0000-0002-9910-1383 Agricultural Research Council, South Africa
Claude Sabeta 0000-0001-7842-7985 University of Pretoria, South Africa
Dorothy Yeboah 0000-0002-1663-6287 University of Ghana, Legon, Ghana